GPEO
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What kind of pilots Are needed most?

3 posters

Go down

What kind of pilots Are needed most? Empty What kind of pilots Are needed most?

Post  nlairforce Fri Jun 26, 2009 2:45 am

Since I didnt get any training and i said to Dragnoxz i wanted to be a fighter pilot, I wondered if we need other kinds of pilots. It doesnt really matter what kind of pilot I will be but im not really good with choppers.
So come to a conclusion of what you need most, and I will try to become an experienced pilot in that category.
nlairforce
nlairforce
GPEO Flight Officer
GPEO Flight Officer

http://fsxrc.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

What kind of pilots Are needed most? Empty Re: What kind of pilots Are needed most?

Post  Dragnoxz Fri Jun 26, 2009 2:54 am

Yo, I can train ya now if ya want, check the Fighter Training Course thing, I posted a new way for Fighter Training, maybe we can experament with that one and ROCK, lol !

Now, you can be qualified for any role, and when we need a sertin type of role in the air at a specific time you coulld be qualified for thes role you were trained for to battle. I mean ya can do any role, but ya gota be qualified for it. Some have never done the courses and are still inlisted pilots but still can do flights.
Dragnoxz
Dragnoxz
Site Administrator
Site Administrator

http://www.freedomsimx.webs.com

Back to top Go down

What kind of pilots Are needed most? Empty Re: What kind of pilots Are needed most?

Post  Spartan Fri Jun 26, 2009 10:36 am

Need AWACS.
Spartan
Spartan

Back to top Go down

Post  nlairforce Thu Jul 02, 2009 2:46 pm

I will see what i can do Spartan but first I want to finish my fighter course.
Maybe after that I want to do some other stuff.
nlairforce
nlairforce
GPEO Flight Officer
GPEO Flight Officer

Back to top Go down

Post  Spartan Thu Jul 02, 2009 3:00 pm